PARANORMAL VIDEOS
Welcome
Login / Register
Follow @RCCREW

Even More for 2016 from the Paranormalities & Ponderings Radio Show!

Your video will begin in 3

raindrops

You can skip to video in 3

Thanks! Share it with your friends!

URL

You disliked this video. Thanks for the feedback!

Sorry, only registred users can create playlists.
URL


8 Views

Description

2016 is almost here and we have great things in store for the new year! We're bringing you more guests, digging deeper in our research, looking for answers to more questions and discussing the topics you want to learn more about. We're expanding to better serve our listeners as we all learn together and strive to advance the paranormal field through teamwork, combined research and education. Let's learn together!

The Paranormalities & Ponderings Radio Show on WCJV Digital Broadcasting is hosted by Frank Lee with new episodes airing every week. The show is meant to be a learning resource for experienced investigators / researchers as well as those who are new to the field and wish to learn more.

Join us each week as we learn together and work to advance the paranormal field through shared knowledge, applied experience and education!

Be sure to tune in every Tuesday night at
6pm PST / 7pm MST / 8pm CST / 9pm EST

Listen at chat live at or find out about the other awesome shows on the WCJV Digital Broadcasting Network go to
www.wcjv-db.com

For more info about upcoming shows see:
www.facebook.com/paranormalities
or
www.caspirparanormal.org/radio


.

Post your comment

Sign in or sign up to post comments.

Comments

Be the first to comment
RSS